Get Ready for the Miniseries by Downloading Your...

Three Pillars of Pickleball Workbook

Then mark your calendar because soon you'll be getting an invite to a
"game-changing" mini-series.

Workshop #1 - October 13, 2022, 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

The #1 Pickleball Strategy You Don't Know and How to Use It.

Rush to the kitchen can be either great advice or terrible advice. It all depends on whether you are the returner or are playing on the serve team.

Most players, do not know that there is a difference when you are playing on serve versus when you are playing on the serve side. This is a critical distinction that applies to every strategy in the game.

Workshop #2 -October 16, 2022, 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
The Most Important Shot In Pickleball AND How To Hit It

Here is something you probably already know: The third shot drop is an important shot in pickleball.

But, did you know that it is not the most important shot. Or even the second most important shot. Or even the third most important shot?

If you want to play your best pickleball, you should know what the most important shots are right? That way you can focus on what matters the most.

Workshop #3 - October 19, 2022, 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

Why You Are Popping The Ball Up AND How To Stop It

No one likes to pop the ball up.

But most players think it's because they hit the ball too high. In reality, your popups are not caused by the ball being too high – they are caused by the ball being too deep. And the ball is too deep because you are delivering too much energy – too much “Mmmph” into your shots 

Space is limited and you're not going to want to miss this!